New Hope Elementary Home

Where we challenge all students to attain their greatest potential
Bulldog Buddies
Thing 4
113 trees planted in New Hope Elementary's name.

Spotlight

Welcome, SUPER Students,  

to our

A+ "MARVEL"ous School!  

Monday, October 7- 4th Graders whose State Test Results Qualify- Go to GT LANES

Tuesday, October 8- Dorian LaChance Magic Show

Wednesday, October 9- 5th Graders whose State Test Results Qualify - Go to GT LANES

Thursday, October 10- Parent Conference Day- Fall Break for Students

Friday, October 11- Fall Break for Students & Staff

Tuesday, October 15- 5th Grade Fieldtrip to Movies

Thursday, October 17- Report Cards Go Home AND PBIS Reward- Popcorn & Movie

Friday, October 18- AR/AM Reward Party Friday,

October 18- Pre-K Trip to Buffalo Park

Thursday, October 31- 1st Grade Trip to Lazy U Farm

Tuesday, December 3, Spelling Bees...(4th @ 8:30 am and 5th @ 1:30 pm) in 3-5 Auditorium 

 

 

News & Announcements

At a Glance

  • 91.8% Graduation Rate - 2018
  • 87.9% Graduation Rate - 2018
  • 95.6% Graduation Rate - 2018
  • 87.5% Graduation Rate - 2018
  • 89.8% Graduation Rate - 2017
  • 89.9% Graduation Rate - 2017
  • 91.2% Graduation Rate - 2017
  • 82.6% Graduation Rate - 2017
  • 85.1% Graduation Rate - 2016
  • 80.7% Graduation Rate - 2016
  • 88.5%% Graduation Rate - 2016
  • 84.9%% Graduation Rate - 2016
mickey girls
black and gold pintican